Premier Holiday Window Decal Set

966-982019
$59.00
Premier Holiday Window Decal Set

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Be the first to rate this item!

Write Review

Processing...

Premier Holiday Window Decal Set

Not Yet Rated | Write the First Review
Code: 966-982019
$59.00 | (Set)
You Save: ($5.15)

 
Year:

Product Details


Use this premier holiday window decal set for 2019 to display to your customers when you are closed. Post these notices at all door entrances and drive-up windows. These decals will remove without leaving any residue! 
UOM: Set
Condition: NEW
Lead Time: Ships 1-2 Days
Size: 8.5W x 8.5H
  • Window Set - 8.5W x 8.5H
  • Vinyl - adhesive on face of decal
  • Comes with 10 Decals
  • Dates for 2019:
    • Tuesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
    • Monday, January 21 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
    • Monday, February 18 - Washington’s Birthday
    • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
    • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
    • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
    • Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day
    • Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day
    • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
    • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Image show 2018 but will be updated soon.